Loading...
 

CULTURE CLASH: Photographer Tripp Cook

A Creative Loafing Podcast

Tripp By Aaron Coury
Photo credit: Aaron Coury
URBAN EXPLORATION PHOTOGRAPHY: A conversation with Tripp Cook.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Host Jill Melancon talks to photographer Tripp Cook about the dangers of urban exploration photography and how he gets local musicians and artists to feel comfortable having their picture taken.



More By This Writer

Article

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Saturday December 5, 2020 09:30 am EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...
Search for more by Jill Melancon

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Homepage

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Arts, Book Content

Thursday November 5, 2020 07:14 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Music and Nightlife

Monday October 26, 2020 10:17 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Friday October 9, 2020 06:19 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Thursday October 8, 2020 11:58 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday September 30, 2020 07:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts , Homepage

Friday September 25, 2020 06:48 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...