Loading...
 

SCENES & MOTIONS: Rachel May and David Thompson

A Creative Loafing Podcast

Scenes And Motions
Photo credit: Kyle Head
ARTISTS AND LEADERS: A conversation with Rachel May and David Thompson.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Host Edward McNalley sits down with Rachel May of Synchronicity Theatre and Dr David Thompson of Agnes Scott to talk about how they are working together to train new theatre artists and leaders.



More By This Writer

Article

Tuesday December 3, 2019 05:54 pm EST
‘We have more in common, than we have differences’ | more...
Search for more by Edward McNalley

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Wednesday May 5, 2021 10:49 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Visual Arts , Things to Do

Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:18 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:08 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Visual Arts

Monday April 19, 2021 07:44 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Monday March 15, 2021 06:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Arts, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Tuesday March 2, 2021 06:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Monday March 1, 2021 08:31 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Wednesday February 24, 2021 06:02 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Friday February 19, 2021 01:43 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal

Tuesday February 16, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...