Loading...
 

Culture Clash: Akila McConnell of Unexpected Atlanta Tours & Stories

a Creative Loafing podcast

Akila
Photo credit: Unexpected Atlanta Tours & Stories
a conversation with Akila McConnell of Unexpected Atlanta Tours & Stories
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

 Host Jill Melancon speaks with Akila McConnell, author of A CULINARY HISTORY OF ATLANTA, and the founder of Unexpected Atlanta Tours & Stories, currently offering virtual food tours of the ATL. Find out how you can learn more about Atlanta and its food through their unique tour offerings.



More By This Writer

Article

Friday January 22, 2021 12:38 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Monday January 18, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Saturday December 5, 2020 09:30 am EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...
Search for more by Jill Melancon

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Friday January 22, 2021 12:38 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Monday January 18, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Homepage

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Arts, Book Content

Thursday November 5, 2020 07:14 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Music and Nightlife

Monday October 26, 2020 10:17 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Friday October 9, 2020 06:19 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Thursday October 8, 2020 11:58 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...