Mozart Requiem by Atlanta Mozart Choir

Fri., Oct. 10, 7-8 & 9-10 p.m. 2014
Cost: $25.00
ATL Symphony Musicians and the Atlanta Mozart Choir present two back-to-back performances of Samuel Barber's Adagio for Strings, Op. 11 and W.A. Mozart Requiem Mass in D Minor, K. 626. Conducted by Richard Prior. Presented by Arts, Education and Ideas at Oglethorpe Concert Series. Please show your support by attending a performance or by donating. Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/ATLSymMusicians
More information


Coming Soon
4484 Peachtree Rd NE
Brookhaven, 30319
(404) 504-1074