Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

Aisle 5

2ce06 Acg Aisle 5 Eric Cash Magnum
Call: not available or visit aisle5atl.com
Aisle 5 maintains the communal philosophy of its predecessor, the Five Spot, but its guts are brand new. The 2014 renovation brought the space a new stage with an updated sound system, the better to enjoy Aisle 5's roster of indie rock, hip hop, and other music acts.

Dorfex, Bos Mersiv

Friday December 14, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $13-$15

CLAVVS

Friday December 21, 2018 09:00 pm EST
CLAVVS came into my life at the Creative Loafing 2017 holiday bash. Genuine humans with an authentic sound. They’ve left us for Brooklyn, but glad to see them touring … and heading South. @clavvsduo @aisle5_atl
Cost: $10-$15

Mama's Love Reunion Tour

Saturday December 22, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$15

Schema

Thursday December 27, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$12

THE MIDNIGHT HOUR (ALI SHAHEED MUHAMMED & ADRIAN YOUNGE)

Saturday December 29, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $20-$25

An Evening with The Grass Is Dead

Sunday December 30, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $15-$18

Flint Eastwood

Sunday December 9, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$14

Toadface, Eazybaked, G-Space, Digital D

Saturday December 8, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $15-$20

Magnolia Miracle's 4th Annual Toys for Tots Benefit

Friday December 7, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Don't Fret Entertainment & Heartwood Entertainment Present:

Magnolia Miracle's 4th Annual Toys for Tots Benefit w/ Sound Medicine, Tone Connect

Cost: $10

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin performs Suspiria

Thursday December 6, 2018 08:00 pm EST
If you couldn't make it into the Earl to catch the Halloween show, Claudio Simonetti's Goblin returns to perform "Suspiria" live, this time at Aisle 5.

Buy tickets here.

Cost: $25-$30.

NastyNasty, Huxley Anne, The Morkestra, Houman

Saturday December 1, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $15-$18

LaGoons, Displace, Kenosha Kid

Friday November 30, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $8-$12

OSHUN

Wednesday November 28, 2018 08:30 pm EST
Cost: $!5

The Mantras, Animal Ace

Saturday November 24, 2018 10:00 pm EST
Cost: $!0-$15

Jack Harlow

Friday November 23, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $15-$20

Eastern Standard alongside Marley Melody Maker Rica Newell Lloyd's Rocksteady Revue

Sunday November 18, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $12-$15

Tennis SOLO IN STEREO Tour w/ Matt Costa

Friday November 16, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $20-$25

Aqueous, The Heavy Pets

Thursday November 15, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $13-$15

Magic City Hippies, Bay Ledges

Wednesday November 14, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $15-$20

Alec Benjamin

Tuesday November 13, 2018 07:30 pm EST
Cost: $12-$15

Levitation Jones, Mystic Grizzly

Saturday November 10, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

Charlotte Lawrence

Friday November 9, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $14-$17

KWEKU COLLINS - TOUR ONE

Thursday November 8, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $!6-$18

Litz

Tuesday November 6, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: FREE

Four Fists (P.O.S and Astronautalus) #6666 Tour, Angel Davanport

Sunday November 4, 2018 06:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $18

The Ballroom Thieves

Saturday November 3, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $14-$16

Yelle

Friday November 2, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $18

Um.., SFAM, Doyle

Wednesday October 31, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15

slenderbodies

Tuesday October 30, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $13-$15

SMITH., Clerks, PLOYD, Exit 9

Monday October 29, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10-$15

ATL Collective Relives Thriller

Saturday October 27, 2018 09:30 pm EDT
Join ATL Collective Friday October 26th and Saturday October 27th, as they return to Aisle 5 for their annual Halloween bash, an unstoppable retelling of Michael Jackson's THRILLER. Halloween is a favorite holiday over at ATLC HQ. And for as long as most of us can remember, ATL Collective has been...
Cost: $18.00-$22.00

ATL Collective Relives Thriller

Saturday October 27, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$20

ATL Collective Relives Thriller

Friday October 26, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$22

Blockhead, Yppah, Arms and Sleepers

Thursday October 25, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $14-$16

Ghost-Note, Shaun Martin

Sunday October 21, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $13-$15

Elise Trouw

Saturday October 20, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Sayer, Gangus, Chark, McBeezy

Friday October 19, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Lawrence, Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Wednesday October 17, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Milo & The Ruby Yacht House Band, Kenny Segal, 10th Letter

Tuesday October 16, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $13-$15

Lord Narf, No Eyes, Charolastra

Monday October 15, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Never Normal Soundsystem Takeover

21+

Cost: FREE

Tenth Mountain Division

Saturday October 13, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Space Kadet, POTCH, Chachuba

Friday October 12, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
18+
Cost: $10

Atlanta SuperJam: Ladies of ATL

Wednesday October 10, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $5-$10

Sylvan LaCue, Khary, Grip, Treazon

Tuesday October 9, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

In Real Life, JAGMAC, Spencer Sutherland

Monday October 8, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Tonight Belongs To You Tour
Cost: $20-$30

THE CAMPAIGN ATL

Sunday October 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $20

Sharks In The Water ft Lil Keed, Yung Mal, & more

Saturday October 6, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10

Trae the Truth, Kap G, + more

Friday October 5, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here

with DDG, Snap Dogg, AD, GFM Bryyce, Quin Bookz, Von tha G

Cost: $10

Machine Ent Showcase

Thursday October 4, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $10

Froggy Fresh, Nelward

Tuesday October 2, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$50

SONS OF KEMET, Sister Sai

Saturday September 29, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16-$18

Cofresi, Edamame, Ryan Viser

Friday September 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$16

Mothers, Surface To Air Missive

Thursday September 27, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$14

An Evening w/ Cosmic Charlie

Friday September 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

Jojo Mayer/NERVE, Chris Hunt

Thursday September 20, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$25

Atlanta Superjam :: Seeds of Sound Pre-party

Wednesday September 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Rhythm-n-News is proud to present to you the official Seeds of Sound Music Festival Superjam Pre-party! This month's superjam will be a mega packed venture featuring all artists playing the GA-based festival on October 4th-6th! Seeds of Sound is a music and arts oriented celebration in Sparta, GA dr...
Cost: $5-$10

Exmag, FUX, Henry + The Invisibles

Saturday September 15, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

The Mantras, Kilroy Kobra

Friday September 14, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

ANIMAL ACE EP RELEASE SHOW

Thursday September 13, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$9

Van William

Monday September 10, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Acclaimed singer/songwriter Van William is performing in Atlanta, GA on Monday September 10th. His debut album "Countries" is out now via Fantasy Records.
Cost: $10

Van William, Sontalk

Monday September 10, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Modern Measure

Saturday September 8, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

INDEE, Chasing Jonah, Right Brain

Friday September 7, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

BELLS AND ROBES, Nifty Earth, Tone Connect, Swain

Thursday September 6, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: Free

Where Are We, Firstworld, Millionyoung, Dave

Sunday September 2, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $10 (adv).

Bird Dog Jubliee, Lady Love & The Losing Streak

Friday August 31, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

The Mattson 2 & Astronauts, Etc.

Thursday August 30, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$14

Quaildogs, The Heavy Pets, AFTM

Saturday August 25, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Digital Ethos, Of the Trees, Niraya, Shift Mojo

Friday August 24, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Clairo, Garren Sean

Thursday August 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: Sold Out

Luke Vibert, Richard Devine, Treppenwitz, Mesa

Wednesday August 22, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

Cory Wong, Cody Fry

Tuesday August 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15-$20

The Orange Constant, Little Bird

Friday August 17, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

'Sunday Funk' Hosted by GG & Friends Band

Sunday August 12, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Elzhi & Khrysis are Jericho Jackson, Bronze Nazareth, Dumb Luck

Saturday August 11, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Proko, Partywave, Kozmic, Lean Mean

Friday August 10, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $13

Tim Kohler, Small Reactions, Big Baby

Thursday August 9, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$12

Ras G, Stlndrms, BlkCubes

Wednesday August 8, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Lil Ugly Mane, Nickelus F, Lord Narf, Nurse, Hyena, Divine Interface

Tuesday August 7, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$20

The Floatiez (Jamiroquai Tribute Set)

Saturday August 4, 2018 10:00 pm EDT
Cost: $8-$15

Roni Size, Quicktemper, and Flohr

Friday August 3, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16-$25

Kaleta & Super Yamba Band, Lightning Orchestra, Wolfpack ATL, Saude

Thursday August 2, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Kursa, Reso, VCTRE

Wednesday August 1, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $19.99-$22

JuJu Beats w/ Ployd, McBeezy, Clerks, Party Pat

Wednesday July 11, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets at Aisle 5.
Cost: $7-$10

Atlanta SuperJam Beach Party

Saturday June 30, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5 - $10

Esseks, Crimes, aedfx., and Whom?

Friday June 29, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Speakeasy and Envisioned Arts ATL present Essex, Crimes, aedfx., and Whom? 

Click here for the event page. 

Cost: $13 - $15

Blackbird Blackbird

Tuesday June 26, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Late Night Radio @ Aisle 5

Saturday June 23, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Vibes Inc. Presents Late Night Radio with support from Dino Brawl and Pure Colors.

Click here for the event page. 

Cost: $10

Shlump, Leet, Chark, and Morkestra

Friday June 22, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Speakeasy Promotions, Native Groove, and Envisioned Arts ATL present Shlump, Leet, Chark, and Morkestra.

Click here for the event page. 

Cost: $18

Roy "FutureMan" Wooten & Kevin L. Spears

Thursday June 21, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
FutureMan joins forces with the KalimbaMan as a dynamic duo of futuristic proportions melding science fiction with music technology to interpret the past present and future. Experience these two musical visionaries as they carry you into a musical world where nothing is what it seems yet all things ...
Cost: $12

White Denim @ Aisle 5

Tuesday June 19, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Americana psych-rockers White Denim headline Aisle 5 with support from UNI

Click here for the event page. 

Cost: $17 - $20

Dr. Strangelove Album Release Party

Saturday June 16, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Dr. Strangelove Album Release Party with support from Custard Pie and POTCH.

Click here for the event page. 

Cost: $10 - $12

NiT GriT, Ethan Glass, Secret Recipe, Andy Bruh

Friday June 15, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
NiT GriT stops off at Aisle 5 for his Entropy Tour with support from Ethan Glass, Secret Recipe, and Andy Bruh
Cost: $15

Echo Measure & VCTRE B2B Black Carl

Thursday June 14, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Presented by Don't Fret Entertainment, Native Groove, and Vibes Inc., Echomeasure & VCTRE B2B Black Carl with support from Digital D and Cozm & Naught at Aisle 5. 

Click here for the event page.

Click here for tickets. 

Cost: $8 - $12

Take It Personal Hip Hop Improv Show

Sunday June 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

BrightFuture: Brightside + Wax Future

Saturday June 9, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Envisioned Arts ATL & Speakeasy Entertainment Present...

BrightFuture: Brightside + Wax Future with support from Honeycomb & Scales @ Aisle 5

Check out the event page here.

Check out tickets here.

Cost: $12

Brightside, Wax Future, Honeycomb, Scales

Saturday June 9, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12-$15

Indee Killed the Pop Star with ZALE & Chasing Jonah

Thursday June 7, 2018 08:30 pm EDT
Indee Killed the Pop Star play comeback show with support from ZALE & Chasing Jonah @ Aisle 5. 

Check out the event page here.

Click here for tickets. 

Cost: $10 - $15

Atlanta Synth Meet

Sunday June 3, 2018 02:00 pm EDT
The 2018 Atlanta Synth Meet, presented by Glow Worm Cables and hosted by the Atlanta Synthesizer Club, will be held on Sunday, June 3rd from 2-7 PM at Aisle 5 in Little 5 Points. Come check out gear, meet synth makers, musicians, DIY enthusiasts and more. Door prizes and giveaways! See live synth...
Cost: Free

Phutureprimitive, Dorfex Bos, Kozmic

Saturday May 5, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15

The Soft Moon, Boy Harsher at Aisle 5

Friday April 27, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Speakeasy Promotions + Zero Mile Presents present...

The Soft Moon w/ Boy Harsher Tickets

Cost: $13

The Soft Moon, Boy Harsher

Friday April 27, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost: $13-$15

Thank You Scientist

Monday April 16, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

CharlestheFirst, Supertask, Potions at Aisle 5

Saturday March 31, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Envisioned Arts ATL + Speakeasy Promotions

CharlestheFirst w/ potions + Supertask

Tickets: ttp://ticketf.ly/2igPZhp

Aisle 5 1123 Euclid Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307

CharlestheFirst

Fusing his organic hip hop roots with lush and experimental electronic composition, CharlestheFirst has developed a...
Cost: $15-$20

Charles the First, Supertask, Potions

Saturday March 31, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here.
Cost: $15+

Born Ruffians

Sunday March 18, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Buy tickets here. 
Cost:
1123 Euclid Ave. N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30307
not available
aisle5atl.com