Loading...
 

 Error

  • OVER_QUERY_LIMIT

business

 

Terminal West

21a31 Terminal West Magnum
Call: (404) 876-5566 or visit terminalwestatl.com
As part of the King Plow Arts Center, Terminal West has become the Westside’s premier live music venue, giving equal stage time to hip-hop, indie rock, EDM, pop music, and singer-songwriter fare. Check out the lunch and dinner menu at the venue’s Stationside restaurant next door for plenty of fodder for vegetarians and carnivores alike. And even if you’re a non-smoker, taking a break from the music to hang out on the smoking deck while watching trains go by is a good time on any summer night.

Truth & Salvage Co.

Friday December 21, 2018 07:30 pm EST
Cost: $16 - $18

Riot Ten, Carbin, Mantis

Saturday December 22, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Riot Ten performs at Terminal West
Cost: $16-$18

Reptar with Material Girls

Sunday December 23, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $16 - $19

Asadi

Thursday December 27, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $16 - $18

CBDB, Wild Adriatic

Friday December 28, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Late Show
Cost: $16-$18

Sam Holt Presents: Remembering Mikey

Saturday December 29, 2018 11:00 pm EST
Cost: $16

Larkin Poe

Monday December 31, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $26+

Erin Thomas & Clay Evans

Sunday January 6, 2019 07:00 pm EST
The duo takes on Eddie's Attic
Cost: $12

Space Jesus - Temple of Noom Tour with Buku, Of The Trees, Huxley Anne

Thursday January 10, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $25

Eric Gales

Friday January 11, 2019 07:30 pm EST
Cost: $21

Fruition with Brad Parsons & Starbird

Saturday January 12, 2019 07:30 pm EST
Cost: $15

Brent Cobb

Thursday January 17, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $16

Caspa

Friday January 18, 2019 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $21

Aaron Watson

Saturday January 19, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $21

Mick Jenkins - Pieces of a Man Tour with Kari Faux

Sunday January 20, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $21

Amen Dunes with Arthur

Wednesday January 23, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $17

Ripe Tour 2019 with The Brook & The Bluff

Thursday January 24, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $16

Karl Denson's Tiny Universe with Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Friday January 25, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $26

Koe Wetzel

Saturday January 26, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $13

Alex Cameron & Roy Molloy : Take Care of Business a Duo Tour with Holiday Sidewinder

Sunday January 27, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $16

King Princess (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday January 30, 2019 07:00 pm EST
Cost: Sold Out

Clams Casino

Friday February 1, 2019 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $19

The Marcus King Band

Tuesday December 11, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $21

JD Mcpherson

Sunday December 9, 2018 06:30 pm EST
18+
Cost: $18+

Why? playing "Alopecia," with Lala Lala

Wednesday December 5, 2018 08:30 pm EST
When it dropped in 2008, Alopecia not only marked WHY?'s evolution from a sonically collaged mostly solo project to a live-recorded powerhouse band of badass multi-instrumentalists, it also minted a genre of one: wryly written, poignantly posed, simultaneously swaggering and heart-rending song-rap t...
Cost: $16-$19

GHOST LIGHT

Saturday December 1, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $13+

The Sundogs’ Tom Petty Show

Friday November 30, 2018 09:00 pm EST
On Friday, November 30, The Sundogs will present the 10th Annual TOM PETTY SHOW at Terminal West in the King Plow Arts Center with all of the hits, b-sides, and so much rock n roll. This show will sell out so get tickets in advance for only $13. Atlanta’s own Pony League opens the show. Then it’s Pe...
Cost: Tickets: $13 ADV, $16 DOS

The Sundogs present: The 10th annual Tom Petty Show w/ Pony League

Friday November 30, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Cost: $13-$16

Big Something, Big Dog Jubilee

Thursday November 29, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$19

Wild Child

Wednesday November 28, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$18

American Aquarium, Great Peacock

Saturday November 24, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$18

Perpetual Groove

Friday November 23, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $23-$28

Minnesota, Pigeon Hole

Thursday November 22, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Special Downtempo throwback set on THANKSGIVING at Terminal West

November 22nd, 2018

 

Cost: $26

Perpetual Groove, Chill Mickelson

Wednesday November 21, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $23-$28

New Politics, the Score, Bikini Trill

Tuesday November 20, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $21

Giraffage, Ryan Hemsworth, Hotel Garuda

Sunday November 18, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $21-$23

of Montreal

Saturday November 17, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $23-$26

Ty Segall, Emmett Kelly

Friday November 16, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $21

Billy Strings

Thursday November 15, 2018 07:30 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$19

Kiiara, ABIR

Monday November 12, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $21

Cory Henry & the Funk Apostles

Sunday November 11, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $25-$77

Lotus

Saturday November 10, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $26-$31

Lotus

Friday November 9, 2018 08:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $26-$31

Squnto

Thursday November 8, 2018 09:00 pm EST
Cost: $16

Polyphia

Wednesday November 7, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $18+

Pale waves, Miya Folick, the Candescents

Monday November 5, 2018 07:00 pm EST
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$19

Dirt Monkey, DMVU, Subdocta

Saturday November 3, 2018 11:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $18-$21

Nicki Bluhm, Gill Landry

Saturday November 3, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$18

Medasin, Electric Mantis

Friday November 2, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$18

Kasbo, Vancouver Sleep Clinic, Super Duper

Thursday November 1, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$23

Rubblebucket, Diet Cig, Star Rover

Wednesday October 31, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $17-$19

Ghostland Observatory

Tuesday October 30, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $31-$36

Stuff They Don't Want You to Know

Sunday October 28, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $23-$26

Thriftworks, Supertask, Nahncenz, Juju Beats

Saturday October 27, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $17-$19

Louis Cole, Jake Sherman

Friday October 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15-$18

Big Thief, the Range of Light Wilderness

Thursday October 25, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $17-$19

Sofi Tukker, Crush Club, LP Giobbi

Wednesday October 24, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $22-$24

We Were Promised Jetpacks, Hurry Up

Saturday October 20, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$19

Ruby Velle and The Soulphonics, Cody Matlock

Friday October 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $14-$16

Ruby Velle and the Soulphonics, Cody Matlock

Friday October 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $14-$16

Wild Nothing, Men I Trust

Wednesday October 17, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $21-$23

Bob Moses, Mansionair

Tuesday October 16, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $26.50 - $31.50

Samantha Fish

Monday October 15, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Samantha Fish, live at T-West!
Cost: $19-$23

Alice Merton, Foreign Air

Sunday October 14, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $21-$56

The Orb

Saturday October 13, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $21-$23

Said the Sky

Saturday October 13, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $16

Honne, Haulm

Friday October 12, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: Sold Out

Wheel Walker Jr., Adam Chaffins

Thursday October 11, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $18-$21

Murder by Death, Tim Barry

Tuesday October 9, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Murder by Death, Tim Barry take the stage of T-West. Get tickets here
Cost: $21-$26

Caamp with Ona

Saturday October 6, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $13-$16

Pink Talking Fish

Friday October 5, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Pink Talking Fish is a hybrid tribute fusion act that reinterperets the music Pink Floyd, the Talking Heads, and Phish.

Get tickets here

Cost: $16

Moon Hooch with Chelsea Shag, and LEL

Thursday October 4, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $14-$16

Mt. Joy, Arlie

Wednesday October 3, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $21

Mt. Joy, Arlie

Wednesday October 3, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $21

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Sunday September 30, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $31-$36

EPROM

Friday September 28, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $15-$20

Andrew W.K., Dip

Thursday September 27, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $21

Ott, Kaya Project, Nick Holden

Wednesday September 26, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $21

Meg Myers, Adam Jones

Tuesday September 25, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $21

Darlingside

Sunday September 23, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Trinidad James

Saturday September 22, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $21-$26

Lucero, Brent Cowles

Friday September 21, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25

Lucero, Brent Cowles

Thursday September 20, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $26

Carl Broemel of "My Morning Jacket," Steelism

Wednesday September 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $19

Reignwolf

Tuesday September 18, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $18.50

Hyukoh, Inner Wave

Monday September 17, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35

Paper Diamond

Friday September 14, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20

Dodie, Tessa Violet

Thursday September 13, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: SOLD OUT

Real Estate

Sunday September 9, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $23

Runaway Gin - A Tribute to Phish

Friday September 7, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $13

Randy Rogers Band

Thursday September 6, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $21

Ashley McBryde, Dee White

Wednesday September 5, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Mt. Joy, Arlie

Monday September 3, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $21

Funk You, Andy Frasco, Zale

Saturday September 1, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Funk You, Andy Frasco, and Zale perform live at T-West.
Cost: $13

Flynt Flossy, Turquoise Jeep, the Buckhead Boyz, Kali Kass

Friday August 31, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $13

The Nth Power, Jennifer Hartswick, James Casey

Tuesday August 28, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

ATL Collective Relives Alanis Morisette's "Jagged Little Pill"

Friday August 24, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Adron, Pip the Pansy

Thursday August 23, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $11

Stop Light Observations

Friday August 17, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $13

Oye Fest night 3 feat. Bitter, Yukons, Cuco, and more

Sunday August 12, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Oye Fest night 3. www.oyefest.com/tickets.
Cost: $46

OYE Fest: Cuco, the Marias, Yukons, Bitter

Sunday August 12, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $46

Voodoo Visionary, Hedonistas

Saturday August 11, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $12

Particle, Potch

Thursday August 9, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $17

Brandon "Taz" Niederauer

Friday August 3, 2018 11:30 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Brandon "Taz" Niederauer

Friday August 3, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

11th annual Jerry Day ATL

Sunday July 29, 2018 03:00 pm EDT
Celebrating the life and music of Jerry Garcia - the music never stops with many bands on 2 indoor stages - featuring some of Georgia's best musicians including:

Rev Jeff Mosier & Biscuit Tragedy Dead Affect Captain Trips & The Sunstroke Serenaders Honeywood gr8FLdüde & frenz

The Justin Sams Band...
Cost: $26-$75

11th Annual Jerry Day ATL

Sunday July 29, 2018 02:00 pm EDT
Cost: $26

Delta Rae, Jaden Michaels

Friday July 27, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $21

Alex Cameron, Jackie Cohen

Thursday July 26, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $14

YehMe2

Saturday July 21, 2018 11:30 pm EDT
Cost: $0

Rayland Baxter, T. Hardy Morris, Okey Dokey

Saturday July 21, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Shannon & the Clams, Paint Fumes, Small Reactions

Friday July 20, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $17-$19

CBDB, Naughty Professor, Disco Tendencies

Saturday July 14, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Night Bass Sumer Phases 2018: AC Slater, Treasure Fingers, Codes, Dillon Nathaniel

Friday July 13, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Sunday July 8, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$25

Hot in Herre: 2000s Dance Party

Friday July 6, 2018 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16

Chris Lee

Monday June 11, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16 ADV.

Brick + Mortar, The Unlikely Candidates

Sunday June 10, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $16-$18

Jungle, Triathalon

Friday June 8, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $21

Nada Surf

Monday May 21, 2018 07:30 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $18-$21

Big Something, Voodoo Visionary

Saturday May 19, 2018 08:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $16-$18
887 West Marietta St. N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 876-5566
terminalwestatl.com