Loading...
 

business

 

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

VZAmphitheatre
PHOTO CREDIT: Courtesy of Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Call: 404) 733-5013 or visit www.livenation.com

Set on 45 acres of beautifully-landscaped wooded land in Alpharetta, GA, north of Atlanta in Fulton County, the 12,000-seat Ameris Bank Amphitheatre will seat 7,000 under a roof, and another 5,000 on the Superior Lawn area. The venue provides a unique setting for both music lovers and first-time concertgoers.

The Amphitheatre has quickly become characterized by its distinctive fan-shaped roof, comprised of a translucent cloth-like material, suspended over a steel-framed structural system. It’s beautiful park-like atmosphere allows concertgoers to enjoy music under the trees, surrounded by a number of large heritage trees, plants, and flowers all native to the park.

Rascal Flatts, Lee Brice, Morgan Evans

Saturday May 25, 2019 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $39-$203+

Florence and the Machine, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Thursday June 6, 2019 07:30 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$125+

Korn, Alice in Chains, Underoath Ho99o9, and Fever 333

Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $40-$136

The Smashing Pumpkins, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, AFI

Wednesday August 21, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Tickets go on sale starting Friday, March 8, at LiveNation.com.
Cost: $TBD

Chris Young, Chris Janson, Dylan Scott

Thursday May 16, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $29-$189+

Bryan Adams

Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $28-$220+

Jimmy Buffett

Thursday April 25, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Parrotheads rejoice! Hawaiian shirt wearing beach crooner Jimmy Buffett is heading to Ameris Bank Amphitheatre.
Cost: $81-$146+

Santana

Wednesday April 24, 2019 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $35-$125+

ShamRockin’ for a Cure

Saturday March 23, 2019 07:00 pm EDT
Come eat, drink and help cure Cystic Fibrosis with a night filled with music that will rock the stage while attendees dance the night away. Enjoy the night with great food, amazing bands, dancing and live auctions that will be packed with something for everyone - trips, dining, jewelry, gift certifi...
Cost: $105

Kicks 101.5 Country Fair

Saturday October 27, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Featuring Jake Owen and Chris Janson
Cost: $29.50 - $85.50

Chris Stapleton 2018

Friday October 19, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
All American Road Show

with Marty Stuart and Brent Cobb

Cost: $89.75

Lady Antebellum, Kip Moore, Russell Dickerson

Thursday September 27, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $26-$90.75

Niall Horan, Maren Morris

Thursday September 20, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $29.50-$107

4 U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Saturday September 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $29-$99

4 U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Saturday September 15, 2018 07:00 pm EDT
Cost: $29-$99

Deep Purple and Judas Priest

Friday September 14, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $30-$125

Deep Purple, Judas Priest

Friday September 14, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Get tickets here
Cost: $30-$125

Charlie Puth, Hailee Steinfeld

Wednesday August 29, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $18-$69

NEEDTOBREATHE

Friday August 24, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $25-$79

Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin

Sunday August 12, 2018 05:00 pm EDT
Cost: $22-$80

Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, LANCO

Saturday August 11, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Cost: $40-$100

Phish - August 5, 2018

Sunday August 5, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $80-$129

Phish - August 4, 2018

Saturday August 4, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: SOLD OUT

Phish - August 3, 2018

Friday August 3, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $80-$160

Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini

Sunday July 29, 2018 06:30 pm EDT
Cost: $41.50-$110

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Saturday July 28, 2018 04:30 pm EDT
Cost: $20-$55

Steve Miller Band, Peter Frampton

Tuesday July 17, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $39-$115

Chicago, REO Speedwagon

Saturday July 14, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $22.50-$99.50

Foreigner, Whitesnake, Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening

Saturday July 7, 2018 05:30 pm EDT
Cost: $19.71-$350

Salt N Pepa, Color Me Badd, Coolio, Tone Loc, Rob Base, Young MC, Thea Austin

Saturday June 9, 2018 06:00 pm EDT
Cost: $22.50-$89.50
North Fulton Industrial Blvd.
Alpharetta, GA 30004
404) 733-5013
array(2) {
  [0]=>
  string(3) "150"
  [1]=>
  string(3) "126"
}

Smyrna/Vinings

No neighborhood found
Event Venue,Art Gallery