Loading...
 

A brief history of Radfest

CL Music Editor Chad Radford on his annual birthday party

RYANDINOmanyfaces
Photo credit: Photo courtesy Ryan Dinosaur
RADFEST: The Wolf Pack, Upchuck Misanthropic Aggression, and Ryan Dinosaur (pictured above) play the Drunken Unicorn Sat., Jan. 19.
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 


Sponsored by

Bishops Fernbank


Listen in as CL's Music Editor Chad Radford talks with Jacob Chisenhall and Will Cardwell about his annual birthday party. This year, Radfest takes over the Drunken Unicorn on Sat., Jan. 19, with performances by the Wolf Pack, Misanthropic Aggression, Upchuck, and Ryan Dinosaur. Junior's Pizza will be slinging slices and Kelly's Death Pickles will be on hand as well. It's free to get in, donations taken at the door will go to the musicians, and the music starts at 9 p.m.



More By This Writer

Article

Friday September 17, 2021 12:00 pm EDT
Browse the Imagine Music Festival schedule as well as recommendations. CL's critics & readers weigh in on the definitive guide to the event. | more...

Article

Friday August 6, 2021 12:00 pm EDT
Comic Con will take place on August 8-8, 2021 | more...

Article

Saturday May 29, 2021 12:00 pm EDT
Atlanta Jazz Festival returns Memorial Day Weekend May 29-30, 2021 | more...

Article

Friday May 7, 2021 02:54 pm EDT
Shaky Beats will not return in 2020. The 2021 Dates TBA. | more...

Article

Wednesday May 5, 2021 12:00 am EDT
CL's guide to the sloppiest holiday | more...
Search for more by CL Staff

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Monday January 18, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Homepage

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Arts, Book Content

Thursday November 5, 2020 07:14 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Music and Nightlife

Monday October 26, 2020 10:17 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Friday October 9, 2020 06:19 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Thursday October 8, 2020 11:58 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday September 30, 2020 07:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...