Loading...
 

PODCAST: FRIENDS IN HIGH PLACES EP. 11 WITH DR. RASEAN HODGE

Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Dr. Rasean Hodges is not your average, local Georgia medical doctor. Dr. Hodges openly supports medical cannabis and is currently recommending weed to patients in Georgia. Listen as he explains how he's recommending the drug, even though it's still technically illegal to produce marijuana in GA, and why, on this week's episode of Friends in High Places. The third voice chiming in is CL's podcast producer, Jacob Chisenhall.

 



More By This Writer

Article

Monday May 31, 2021 02:35 pm EDT
CL's guide to the start of the summer | more...

Article

Friday August 14, 2020 02:02 pm EDT
1939 — 2020 | more...

Article

Sunday April 26, 2020 06:44 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday April 22, 2020 01:00 pm EDT
Local Action. Global Impact. | more...

Article

Tuesday January 28, 2020 11:01 am EST
Veterans Day 2020 is November 11th | more...
Search for more by

Food and Drink, Beer

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Arts, Book Content

Thursday November 5, 2020 07:14 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Music and Nightlife

Monday October 26, 2020 10:17 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Friday October 9, 2020 06:19 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Thursday October 8, 2020 11:58 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday September 30, 2020 07:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts , Homepage

Friday September 25, 2020 06:48 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Visual Arts

Wednesday September 23, 2020 06:47 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast with Atlanta artist Rory Hawkins aka Catlanta.  | more...

Arts Agenda, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:43 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...