Loading...
 

Virus 50 See our guide to COVID-19 in Atlanta (this page last updated )

First Draft: Down Home Brewing

a Creative Loafing podcast

Down Home
Photo credit: Down Home Brewing
a conversation with Chris Reeves and William Moore of Down Home Brewing
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

 Host Jill Melancon speaks with Chris Reeves and William Moore of Down Home Brewing, the first African-American owned brewery in Georgia, about their responsibility to their community and how the Leaders of the Brew School collective are the Wu Tang Clan of beer.



More By This Writer

Article

Monday January 18, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Saturday December 5, 2020 09:30 am EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Article

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...
Search for more by Jill Melancon

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Monday January 18, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Homepage

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Arts, Book Content

Thursday November 5, 2020 07:14 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Music and Nightlife

Monday October 26, 2020 10:17 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Friday October 9, 2020 06:19 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Thursday October 8, 2020 11:58 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts , Homepage

Wednesday September 30, 2020 07:23 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...