Loading...
 

ACT1 Presents A Christmas Carol

Fri., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m. 2012
Cost: $12 - $15

From the venue:

ACT1 Theater in Alpharetta is proud to present the Christmas classic “A Christmas Carol” by Charles Dickens (adapted by Lynn Stevens).“Bah! Humbug!” The refrain follows us every Christmas… into parking lots and out of long lines. Gather the family together and take a break from the go-go Christmas Season. Meet our classic characters: Bob Cratchit, Tiny Tim and of course, Ebenezer Scrooge and his three “spirited” friends. We’ll weave our tale with a ribbon of all your favorite Christmas carols. Bring the spirit back to your Christmas Holiday at ACT1 Theater.
More information

At

Coming Soon
180 Academy St
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 663-8989
act1theater.com
neighborhood:
venue