U.S. Girls

USG By Colin Medley E1550788744693
Courtesy of Drunken Unicorn
Friday April 26, 2019 09:00 pm EDT
Cost: $15

U.S. Girls is an experimental pop project formed in 2007, consisting solely of American-Canadian musician and record producer Meghan Remy. She had released music on a variety of independent record labels before signing to 4AD in 2015. Half Free, her first record for 4AD, was released the same year.

More information