On DVD today October 07 2008

Here are some of the titles that come out on DVD today. For more, see Matt Brunson's View from the Couch column tomorrow.

"30 Rock" Season 2

"'Allo, 'Allo!" Series 9 and the Complete Collection

Dare Not Walk Alone

"Grace Under Fire" the Complete First Season

Halloween Unrated Three-Disc Collector's Edition

The Happening

"How I Met Your Mother" Season 3

Jack Brooks: Monster Slayer

"Martin" the Complete 5th Season

"Mission Impossible" the 5th Season

"Robot Chicken" Season 3

"The Simpsons" the Complete 11th Season

Sleeping Beauty Two-Disc Platinum Edition

The Visitor

You Don't Mess with the Zohan