Loading...
 

ATLiens: Almost a Happy 4th

ATLiens Podcast Season 2 Episode 19

ATLiens Logo
Photo credit: Courtesy ATLiens United PC
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Join Blake and ATL Jo as they discuss the cluster of a game that was Chicago Fire, the Gold Cup, the Women’s World Cup and how we must change our defensive strategy to have a better outcome against the Red Bulls. Is it likely Josef will play Sunday? Why didn’t Meram make an appearance against the Fire? Who is Emerson Hyndman? Join us for season 2, episode 19 for our Red Bulls preview and find out.

See all episodes on CL Radio.



More By This Writer

Article

Friday August 30, 2019 07:58 am EDT
ATLiens Podcast Season 2 Episode 27 | more...

Article

Wednesday August 21, 2019 08:08 pm EDT
ATLiens Podcast Season 2 Episode 29 | more...

Article

Friday August 16, 2019 06:33 am EDT
ATLiens Podcast Season 2 Episode 25 | more...

Article

Thursday August 8, 2019 06:54 am EDT
ATLiens Podcast Season 2 Episode 24 | more...

Article

Friday August 2, 2019 06:59 am EDT
ATLiens Podcast Season 2 Episode 23 | more...
Search for more by Blake and Joe

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Wednesday February 24, 2021 06:02 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Friday February 19, 2021 01:43 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Tuesday February 16, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Homepage, Atlanta History, Things to Do

Thursday February 11, 2021 07:00 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Friday January 22, 2021 12:38 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Monday January 18, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Homepage

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...