Loading...
 

Friends In High Places: Corey Lowe

a Creative Loafing podcast

Fihp
Photo credit: Ema Carr
a conversation with Corey Lowe
Radio Station Carousel Promotion See our CL radio site for more podcasts

 

Host Ema Carr speaks to former officer Corey Lowe, who looks like someone you’d be happy to meet for a safe and easy Facebook Marketplace transaction. She is a cannabis advocate, with tremendous patience, fighting for the legalization of marijuana in Georgia, having helped thousands of patients and families gain access to the medicine they need. It all started with her own daughter, Victoria.



More By This Writer

Article

Monday December 7, 2020 09:43 am EST
See their faces, say their names | more...

Article

Tuesday September 8, 2020 12:32 pm EDT
The (socially distant) shows must go on | more...

Article

Tuesday June 30, 2020 11:42 am EDT
Hey, y’all! Stay home. | more...

Article

Monday June 1, 2020 01:15 am EDT
Hey, y’all! Fuck the system!  | more...

Article

Friday May 1, 2020 12:03 am EDT
Hey, y’all! What’s the move? | more...
Search for more by Ema Carr

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Friday January 22, 2021 12:38 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, First Draft Portal, Homepage

Monday January 18, 2021 06:17 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer, Homepage

Friday January 8, 2021 05:47 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Homepage

Wednesday December 2, 2020 07:26 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Thursday November 19, 2020 07:59 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Wednesday November 11, 2020 07:18 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Arts, Book Content

Thursday November 5, 2020 07:14 pm EST
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Music and Nightlife

Monday October 26, 2020 10:17 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Food and Drink, Beer

Friday October 9, 2020 06:19 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...

Culture, Murals/Graffiti, Visual Arts

Thursday October 8, 2020 11:58 pm EDT
a Creative Loafing podcast | more...