“One Star Wonders”with Mike Lowery

Saturday July 8, 2023 07:00 PM EDT
Cost: Free
Disclaimer: All prices are current as of the posting date and are subject to change.
Please check the venue or ticket sales site for the current pricing.

From the venue:

Categories: Author Event, Author Reading, Book Release Party
From the mind of our favorite local author/illustrator, Mike Lowery, comes an absolutely hilarious new book focused on the Wonders of the World... and how they have disappointed travelers near and far. Perfect for fans of Subpar Parks and The Field Guide to the Dumb Birds of North America, “One Star Wonders” shows us some of the the world’s most popular travel destinations from a new perspective and we are SO excited to throw a (hopefully five star) party to celebrate it!

Come hang with us and Mike Lowery on July 8th at 7:00 PM and get your hands on this gem of a book!

Admission is free! However, you still need to “purchase” a ticket for every person at the link.

More information

At

Little Shop Of Stories Magnum
133 East Court Square
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 373-6300
littleshopofstories.com
neighborhood: #decaturga