Loading...
 

Churchill Grounds Jazz Cafe

Call: 404-876-3030 or visit www.churchillgrounds.com
Located right next to the Fox Theatre, Churchill Grounds offers nightly live sets of jazz, blues, swing, and more on Tuesdays through Saturdays. The small establishment has a full bar and live sounds in the Whisper Room, which features national touring acts, local up-and-comers, and a weekly jam session.

Russell Gunn and CG All Stars

Thursday July 28, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$20

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday July 27, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Patrick Arthur & Amos Hoffman

Tuesday July 26, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Kenny Banks, Jr.

Monday July 25, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Keith Brown Group ft. Greg Tardy, Terreon Gully

Friday July 22, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$20

The Harper Family Jam Session

Wednesday July 20, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Chris Spies

Tuesday July 19, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Anthony Manchini

Monday July 18, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Joe Gransden Quartet

Friday July 15, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Joe Alterman Trio

Thursday July 14, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Harper Family Jam Session

Wednesday July 13, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

The Harper Family Jam Session

Wednesday June 29, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Will Hollifield

Tuesday June 28, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Kenny Banks, Jr.

Monday June 27, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Rod Harris Trio

Saturday June 25, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Greg Tardy Quartet

Thursday June 23, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Harper Family Jam Session

Wednesday June 22, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Dan Baraszu, Randy Honea

Tuesday June 21, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Adam Goodhue

Monday June 20, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Tribute to Trader

Friday June 17, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Tribute to Trader

Thursday June 16, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Harper Family Jam Session

Wednesday June 15, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Matt Wachoupe

Tuesday June 14, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Konda

Monday June 13, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Leon Foster CD Release

Friday June 10, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Leon Foster CD Release

Thursday June 9, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Harper Family Jam Session

Wednesday June 8, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Michael Kaminski Trio

Saturday June 4, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Jerry Fields

Friday June 3, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Jerry Fields

Thursday June 2, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday June 1, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Kevin Leon

Monday May 30, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

The Harper Family Jam Session

Wednesday May 25, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Michele GlenDe

Tuesday May 24, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Free The Zodiac

Monday May 23, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Saunders Sermons Quartet

Friday May 20, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$20

The Harper Family Jam Session

Wednesday May 18, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Nakato Blair

Tuesday May 17, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Jonathon Mills

Monday May 16, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Tyrone Jackson Group

Friday May 13, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Tyrone Jackson Group

Thursday May 12, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday May 11, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Scott Glazier Mojo Dojo

Tuesday May 10, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Michael Opitz

Monday May 9, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Kevin Bales Group

Thursday May 5, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday May 4, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Emile Worthy

Tuesday May 3, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Patrick Arthur

Monday May 2, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost:

Matthew Kaminski

Saturday April 30, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Michael Thomas Quintet

Friday April 29, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$20

Michael Thomas Quintet

Thursday April 28, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$20

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday April 27, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Dimitrios Vassilakis and Trio

Tuesday April 26, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Russell Gunn Group

Monday April 25, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Russell Gunn Group

Sunday April 24, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Jam Session Harper Family

Saturday April 23, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Kevin See

Friday April 22, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Stephen Wood

Thursday April 21, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Taryn Newborne

Tuesday April 19, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10

Anthony Manchini

Monday April 18, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Dave Potter Quartet

Friday April 15, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday April 13, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Alex Gordon Hi Fi

Tuesday April 12, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Jason Passamore

Monday April 11, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Amos Hoffman quartet

Friday April 8, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Amos Hoffman Trio

Friday April 8, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Amos Hoffman, a pioneer in fusing the rhythms and melodic themes of the Middle East with Modern Jazz debuts his new CD BACK TO THE CITY. It was an editor's pick in Downbeat Magazine and called a straight-down-the-middle winner" in All About Jazz. Featuring Dave Potter(d) and Craig Shaw(b)."
Cost: $15.00

Deborah Bowman

Thursday April 7, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday April 6, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Daniel Friedman

Tuesday April 5, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Avys Burroughs

Monday April 4, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Matthew Kaminski

Saturday April 2, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Kevin Bales Quartet f. Bob Reynolds

Friday April 1, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Dashill Smith

Thursday March 31, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday March 30, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Ede Wright Group

Sunday March 27, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Rod Harris Trio

Sunday March 27, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

CG Group

Friday March 25, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$20

The Jam Session Harper Family

Thursday March 24, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Akpe Motion

Wednesday March 23, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

Kevin See

Tuesday March 22, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Stephen Wood

Monday March 21, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Delbert Felix Trio

Friday March 18, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $10-$15

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday March 16, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Akeem Marable

Tuesday March 15, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Dave Lockwood

Monday March 14, 2016 08:00 pm EDT
Cost: $5-$10

Darren English CD Release Party

Friday March 11, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

Darren English CD Release Party

Thursday March 10, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday March 9, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $5-$10

Jason Kaplan

Tuesday March 8, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $5-$10

Mark Karell

Monday March 7, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $5-$10

Michael Kaminski Trio

Saturday March 5, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

Charlie Chan Project

Friday March 4, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

Faith Carmichael

Thursday March 3, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $10-$15

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday March 2, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $5-$10

Abby Wren

Tuesday March 1, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $5-$10

Chris Suarez

Monday February 29, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $5-$10

Rod Harris Trio

Saturday February 27, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $5-$10

Ede Wright Group

Friday February 26, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $15-$20

CG Group

Thursday February 25, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $5-$20

The Jam Session Harper Family

Wednesday February 24, 2016 07:00 pm EST
Cost: $5-$10
660 Peachtree St. N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-876-3030
Entertainment Business