Loading...
 

CL Logo Small
This is a Stub Page. More content to come.



Atlanta Pets

Wednesday November 17, 2010 03:59 am EST
Craigslist can be a fine place to find your next pet | more...

Atlanta Pets

Monday November 15, 2010 05:00 pm EST
Bridgette, tortoiseshell feline | more...

Atlanta Pets

Wednesday November 10, 2010 04:00 am EST
How to foster rescue animals | more...

Atlanta Pets

Tuesday November 2, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Cyrus, hound mix | more...

Atlanta Pets

Friday October 29, 2010 04:00 am EDT
So many chances to escape. So much chocolate. | more...

Atlanta Pets

Thursday October 28, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Patsy, cattle dog | more...

Atlanta Pets

Monday October 18, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Charlie and Lyla, pit bull mixes | more...

Atlanta Pets

Monday October 18, 2010 04:00 am EDT
GPS technology tracks down wayward dogs and cats | more...

Atlanta Pets

Thursday October 7, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Local shelter takes on puppy mill refugees | more...

Atlanta Pets

Thursday October 7, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Puppy mill poodle | more...

Atlanta Pets

Tuesday October 5, 2010 09:00 am EDT
Cocoa, pit bull mix | more...

Atlanta Pets

Friday October 1, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Posh, German Shepherd | more...

Atlanta Pets

Friday October 1, 2010 04:00 am EDT
You go to the pound. You find the cutest dog on the planet sitting in one of the cages, staring up at you with baleful eyes. You adopt this dog, love this dog, train this dog. She becomes part of your family. One day, a dog of the same breed in a neighborhood 20 miles away bites somebody. A few weeks later, after exhaustive media coverage of this event, your landlord comes knocking at your door... | more...

Atlanta Pets

Tuesday September 21, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Rescuing and trapping feral cats | more...

Atlanta Pets

Thursday September 16, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Maxine, short-haired tortie | more...

Atlanta Pets

Friday September 3, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Inside the shelter for abuse victims' pets | more...

Atlanta Pets

Friday September 3, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Peggy Sue, boxer mix | more...

Atlanta Pets

Friday August 27, 2010 03:00 pm EDT
How to frolic with Fido and not burn your tail off | more...

Atlanta Pets

Friday August 27, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Jonah, hound/pointer mix | more...

Atlanta Pets

Thursday August 19, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Harvey, black lab mix | more...

Atlanta Pets

Tuesday August 17, 2010 04:00 am EDT
The benefits of a raw food diet for dogs | more...

Atlanta Pets

Friday August 6, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Axel, a gray tabby | more...

Atlanta Pets

Thursday August 5, 2010 03:00 pm EDT
Should you take Fido to a dog park? | more...

Atlanta Pets

Thursday August 5, 2010 04:00 am EDT

For last week's pet issue, a French bulldog named Fiona graced the cover of the paper — but a year-old boxer named Big stole the show.

We picked 16 animal lovers and asked you, dear reader, to match each of them to their pet. By and large, Big was linked to his rightful owner: Samantha Profetta, a 28-year-old coffee shop manager in Marietta.

Profetta admits that both she and Big "can't help...

| more...

Atlanta Pets

Monday August 2, 2010 04:00 am EDT
No description provided | more...
  • «
  • 1 (current)
  • 2