Loading...
 
 

Album Reviews

Album Reviews


Article

Wednesday June 27, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Bar/None Records | more...

Article

Tuesday June 26, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Self-released | more...

Article

Monday June 25, 2012 02:51 PM EDT
Mad Decent | more...

Article

Wednesday June 13, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Jordan House | more...

Article

Tuesday June 12, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Dead Oceans | more...

Article

Monday June 11, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Warner Bros. | more...

Article

Thursday June 7, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Def Jam | more...

Article

Thursday June 7, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
It's astonishing to hear a veteran's album that isn't dated. And Bobby Womack's musical collage of neo-blues vocals atop modern electronic soundscapes seethes with emotionalism. A traditional soul icon of R&B's golden era, Womack still writes with a poet's hand and sings with all the grit and gravel of the sometimes-harrowing life lived in the 18-odd years since his last official release of new... | more...

Article

Thursday June 7, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
429 | more...

Article

Thursday May 31, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Music180 | more...

Article

Wednesday May 30, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Polyvinyl | more...

Article

Tuesday May 29, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Pampa | more...

Article

Tuesday May 29, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Pampa | more...

Article

Thursday May 24, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Nia | more...

Article

Thursday May 24, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Fat Possum Records | more...

Article

Thursday May 24, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Warp | more...

Article

Thursday May 10, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Sub Pop | more...

Article

Wednesday May 9, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Woodsist | more...

Article

Tuesday May 8, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Vice Records | more...

Article

Thursday May 3, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Vagrant | more...

Article

Thursday May 3, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Volcom | more...

Article

Thursday April 26, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Epic | more...

Article

Wednesday April 25, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Tone Tide Records | more...

Article

Tuesday April 24, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
RCA | more...

Article

Thursday April 12, 2012 04:00 AM EDT
Hometapes/Dead Oceans | more...