Loading...
 



News Features

Wednesday November 17, 2010 03:59 AM EST
Craigslist can be a fine place to find your next pet | more...

News Features

Monday November 15, 2010 05:00 PM EST
Bridgette, tortoiseshell feline | more...

News Features

Wednesday November 10, 2010 04:00 AM EST
How to foster rescue animals | more...

News Features

Tuesday November 2, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Cyrus, hound mix | more...

News Features

Friday October 29, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
So many chances to escape. So much chocolate. | more...

News Features

Thursday October 28, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Patsy, cattle dog | more...

News Features

Monday October 18, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
GPS technology tracks down wayward dogs and cats | more...

News Features

Monday October 18, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Charlie and Lyla, pit bull mixes | more...

News Features

Thursday October 7, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Local shelter takes on puppy mill refugees | more...

News Features

Thursday October 7, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Puppy mill poodle | more...

News Features

Tuesday October 5, 2010 09:00 AM EDT
Cocoa, pit bull mix | more...

News Features

Friday October 1, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
You go to the pound. You find the cutest dog on the planet sitting in one of the cages, staring up at you with baleful eyes. You adopt this dog, love this dog, train this dog. She becomes part of your family. One day, a dog of the same breed in a neighborhood 20 miles away bites somebody. A few weeks later, after exhaustive media coverage of this event, your landlord comes knocking at your door... | more...

News Features

Friday October 1, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Posh, German Shepherd | more...

News Features

Tuesday September 21, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Rescuing and trapping feral cats | more...

News Features

Thursday September 16, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Maxine, short-haired tortie | more...

News Features

Friday September 3, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Inside the shelter for abuse victims' pets | more...

News Features

Friday September 3, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Peggy Sue, boxer mix | more...

News Features

Friday August 27, 2010 03:00 PM EDT
How to frolic with Fido and not burn your tail off | more...

News Features

Friday August 27, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Jonah, hound/pointer mix | more...

News Features

Thursday August 19, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Harvey, black lab mix | more...

News Features

Tuesday August 17, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
The benefits of a raw food diet for dogs | more...

News Features

Friday August 6, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
Axel, a gray tabby | more...

News Features

Thursday August 5, 2010 03:00 PM EDT
Should you take Fido to a dog park? | more...

News Features

Thursday August 5, 2010 04:00 AM EDT

For last week's pet issue, a French bulldog named Fiona graced the cover of the paper — but a year-old boxer named Big stole the show.

We picked 16 animal lovers and asked you, dear reader, to match each of them to their pet. By and large, Big was linked to his rightful owner: Samantha Profetta, a 28-year-old coffee shop manager in Marietta.

Profetta admits that both she and Big "can't help...

| more...

News Features

Monday August 2, 2010 04:00 AM EDT
No description provided | more...
  • «
  • 1 (current)
  • 2