Kevin C. Madigan

Journalist/Writer

Kevin is an Atlanta-based journalist. Contributor to Creative Loafing, Atlanta InTown, Reporter Newspapers, The Networked Planet, and Atlanta Jewish Times. Recent work for AOL/Patch.com, MTV, Atlanta Music Guide, Turner Broadcasting, Crawford Communications, Atlanta Business Chronicle, Atlanta Style & Design, Atlanta Now, Simply Buckhead, Nashville Scene, City Search, Atlanta Journal Constitution, and At The Breman magazine.

Articles By This Writer

Article

Wednesday May 1, 2024 10:13 AM EDT
Plus other things to see and do in the merry month of May | more...

Article

Wednesday May 1, 2024 12:00 AM EDT
Kevin C. Madigan keeps you apprised of theater and musical events, goings-on, and other happenings you should have on your entertainment calendar. | more...

Article

Friday March 29, 2024 01:09 PM EDT
Plus, a gander at April happenings around the city | more...

Article

Wednesday February 21, 2024 03:46 PM EST
Previews of happenings all over the place | more...

Article

Tuesday January 30, 2024 11:47 AM EST
Celebrating the art of television with industry pros | more...

Article

Monday January 22, 2024 04:27 PM EST
Plus comedy, art shows, photography, pottery, spiders, John Cusack and a couple of haute couture icons | more...

Article

Thursday December 21, 2023 11:14 AM EST
Session musician J. Wilms launches a solo album with two hometown shows, plus other happenings during this first month of the New Year | more...

Article

Wednesday November 1, 2023 10:50 AM EDT
Separating the wheat from the chaff | more...

Article

Thursday September 28, 2023 03:09 PM EDT
Getting out — and about — in Atlanta this Fall | more...

Article

Wednesday August 30, 2023 03:55 PM EDT
September has an abundance of arty happenings in and around town | more...

Article

Monday July 31, 2023 09:54 AM EDT
Innovative happenings from all kinds of creative stalwarts are on the August calendar | more...

Article

Thursday June 29, 2023 01:04 PM EDT
Weird and wonderful happenings for your perusal | more...

Article

Tuesday May 30, 2023 12:38 PM EDT
Dad’s Garage is just one of the local theaters doing something completely different | more...

Article

Thursday May 18, 2023 12:33 PM EDT
Waller’s in Decatur to host event in recognition of Mikel K’s eccentric, storied career | more...

Article

Tuesday April 25, 2023 03:28 PM EDT
Local creatives are getting progressive | more...
Search for more by