Loading...
 

Stephen Humphreys

Attorney

Stephen Humphreys is an Athens based Attorney and former News Editor for Creative Loafing.

Articles By This Writer

Article

Thursday June 18, 2020 01:51 pm EDT
Outlandish Conspiracy Theories - A look at Georgia's Justice System | more...

Article

Sunday May 31, 2020 04:34 pm EDT
Conflicts of interest, sleight of hand, and the usual obstruction of justice | more...

Article

Wednesday May 13, 2020 05:47 pm EDT
Cloak-and-dagger theatrics play out in DeKalb County | more...

Article

Friday May 1, 2020 12:07 am EDT
Bribery, fraud, and extortion never contested | more...

Article

Friday April 17, 2020 06:23 pm EDT
Those who know the past are doomed to take advantage of it | more...

Article

Wednesday January 1, 2020 06:02 pm EST
Junkyard kings, bootleggers ... and suits belly up to the bar | more...

Article

Saturday May 4, 2019 09:51 am EDT
According to your state government: the US Constitution does not apply to Georgia—again! | more...

Article

Wednesday April 10, 2019 10:42 am EDT
The sordid origins of the scapegoating of Anthony Tricoli | more...

Article

Wednesday March 20, 2019 02:36 pm EDT
Hiding facts in plain sight | more...

Article

Monday March 4, 2019 11:53 am EST
Sovereign immunity offers impunity for state officials | more...

Article

Monday February 11, 2019 12:57 pm EST
Evidence tampering, identity fraud, and violations of federal student privacy law | more...
Search for more by