Loading...
 

Concert Picks

 

Concert Picks

Concert Picks


Article

Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:58 am EST
The giant clown gets a little holiday help from his friends | more...

Article

Monday October 29, 2018 09:11 am EDT
Bands reunite for the four-day bash — and it feels so good! | more...

Article

Thursday July 12, 2018 04:03 am EDT
Brooklyn's progressive bluegrass quintet plays songs from 'All Ashore' and more | more...

Article

Sunday February 4, 2018 10:19 pm EST
The husband and wife team of Patrick Riley and Alaina Moore return playing songs from 'Yours Conditionally' | more...

Article

Friday January 26, 2018 10:55 pm EST
The Nashville-based country and Americana star returns playing songs from his latest album, 'Poor David’s Almanack' | more...

Article

Friday January 26, 2018 10:25 am EST
Null Zone issues two new cassettes from Atlanta's outsider scene | more...

Article

Monday January 8, 2018 04:57 pm EST
Caleb Herron and Margot Rood showcase music for percussion and soprano | more...

Article

Friday January 5, 2018 08:51 am EST
Signal and the Noise showcases new music for silent films | more...

Article

Thursday January 4, 2018 01:56 pm EST
The Atlanta metal label preps for a year of extreme darkness | more...

Article

Thursday January 4, 2018 09:34 am EST
The annual local music gathering brings Sister Sai, Goldyard, Beije, and more to 529 and the Earl | more...

Article

Tuesday January 2, 2018 04:21 pm EST
The Rose Hotel singer and guitarist shares the stage with Emily Braden and Ben Stalets | more...

Article

Thursday December 28, 2017 02:59 pm EST
The long-standing post-punk provocateurs play songs from 2016's 'Anatomy of the Image' and more | more...

Article

Tuesday December 26, 2017 05:04 pm EST
The grinding death metal trio wields scorched, high-velocity blasts of apocalyptic rhythms and chaos | more...

Article

Monday December 25, 2017 05:30 pm EST
Twin brothers Bon and Jon Allinson and Puma Navarro return to the stage after a two-year hiatus | more...

Article

Thursday December 21, 2017 06:17 pm EST
Soothsayer, Zap Brautigan, MothSweat, and more acts round out the lineup | more...

Article

Tuesday December 19, 2017 06:43 pm EST
The Georgia music legends are now immortalized by a stretch of road near the Byron Raceway | more...

Article

Thursday December 14, 2017 06:31 pm EST
Jeffrey Bützer and Co. bring Vince Guaraldi’s seasonal soundtrack to life | more...

Article

Thursday December 14, 2017 03:07 pm EST
Sisters Rebecca and Megan Lovell show off songs from their latest album, 'Peach' | more...

Article

Thursday December 7, 2017 08:55 pm EST
The face of modern jazz returns supporting his latest release, 'Harmony of Difference' | more...

Article

Thursday December 7, 2017 02:03 pm EST
America's premiere death metal band plays songs from its latest album, 'Red Before Black' | more...

Article

Thursday December 7, 2017 05:15 am EST
On Trump: 'The more I saw, the more I was inspired to write' | more...

Article

Sunday December 3, 2017 02:42 pm EST
The Nashville indie rock trio shows off songs from its latest Sub Pop release, 'Losing' | more...

Article

Sunday December 3, 2017 02:10 pm EST
The rapid-fire North Atlanta rapper plays songs from his latest album, 'Last Call' | more...

Article

Friday December 1, 2017 06:20 pm EST
Junglepussy, Lord Narf, and more fill out the lineup for the latest Redbull Sound Select showcase | more...

Article

Thursday November 30, 2017 04:54 pm EST
Jim Heath and Co. are back on the road, playing songs from throughout a career steeped in country rumination and psychobilly freakouts | more...